APS Xanadu Summer Program

Portal Login

2024 Xanadu Portal

2024 Xanadu Portal Login

Accounts can not be created at this time.
Registration for 2024 Xanadu is now closed.

Xanadu
2024 Xanadu Program Dates

Today is: Thursday May 23, 2024
2024 Planning

Starts ~ Tuesday July 25, 2023
Ends ~ Friday December 20, 2024


Course Acceptance and Payment

Starts ~ Thursday April 25, 2024
Ends ~ Friday May 24, 2024


SESSION I

Starts ~ Monday June 03, 2024
Ends ~ Friday June 14, 2024


SESSION II

Starts ~ Monday June 17, 2024
Ends ~ Friday June 28, 2024


XANADU CLOSED - Observation of Juneteenth National Independence Day

Wednesday June 19, 2024


LAST DAY of XANADU 2024

Friday June 28, 2024


Past Program Dates
2024 ONLINE REGISTRATION

Started ~ Thursday February 08, 2024
Ended ~ Friday March 08, 2024


Admission Decision

Started ~ Monday March 25, 2024
Ended ~ Friday March 29, 2024


Course Selection

Started ~ Monday March 25, 2024
Ended ~ Thursday April 11, 2024


Course Placement Notification

Started ~ Thursday April 25, 2024
Ended ~ Friday April 26, 2024




Review FAQ for specific details relating to dates above.