APS Xanadu Summer Program

Portal Login

2024 Xanadu Portal

2024 Xanadu Portal Login

All applicants must create a 2024 Portal Account regardless of prior participation.

Create 2024 Portal Account
Xanadu
2024 Xanadu Program Dates

Today is: Saturday March 02, 2024
2024 Planning

Starts ~ Tuesday July 25, 2023
Ends ~ Friday December 20, 2024


2024 ONLINE REGISTRATION

Starts ~ Thursday February 08, 2024
Ends ~ Friday March 08, 2024


Admission Decision

Starts ~ Monday March 25, 2024
Ends ~ Friday March 29, 2024


Course Selection

Starts ~ Monday March 25, 2024
Ends ~ Wednesday April 10, 2024


Course Placement Notification

Starts ~ Thursday April 25, 2024
Ends ~ Friday April 26, 2024


Course Acceptance and Payment

Starts ~ Thursday April 25, 2024
Ends ~ Friday May 24, 2024


SESSION I

Starts ~ Monday June 03, 2024
Ends ~ Friday June 14, 2024


SESSION II

Starts ~ Monday June 17, 2024
Ends ~ Friday June 28, 2024


XANADU CLOSED - Observation of Juneteenth National Independence Day

Wednesday June 19, 2024


LAST DAY of XANADU 2024

Friday June 28, 2024


Past Program Dates


Review FAQ for specific details relating to dates above.